Mid-winter Break

Man, it has been a while.

This happens every time after the photography rush of fall time….I can’t get myself back to blogging.

I barely lift a finger photography wise. I just need a complete BREATHER!

I do sit there with my thoughts and evaluate where I am, where I dream to be.

But I just need the time away.

It’s during this time that I like to read an inspirational quote I have written down on a sheet of paper in my computer room.

“Be not afraid of going slowly, but only of standing still.”

I don’t feel like I come to a stop with photography but love to sit back for a while and recharge my batteries.

This post is to share the wonderful, youthful fresh faces that stopped by this fall for some senior shots.

Class of 2014…

Brett

Janel

Clay

Jaycee

Chloe

Kent

Nora

Jackie

Elizabeth

Adam

Mark

Katie

Maria

Danny

Aaron

Chloe was a great help for me this year! She turned into my “senior rep” because she was so generous with her time.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Thank you all for the opportunity!

Now I hope to be blogging more frequently in the future.

One thought on “Mid-winter Break

  1. Great pictures! Nice to see you back 🙂 and I have to say I chuckled when I read “youthful” as I could just picture you saying exactly that 🙂

Leave a comment